22 Democrats Now Boycotting Inauguration (full list)

Support Team DML. Get the backpack. CLICK HERE

The list of 22 Democrats who have publicly said they won’t be at the inauguration on Friday:

1) Georgia Rep. John Lewis

2) California Rep. Mark Takano

3) New York Rep. Yvette Clarke

4) California Rep. Ted Lieu

5) Arizona Rep. Raul Grijalva

6) Michigan Rep. John Conyers

7) California Rep. Mark DeSaulnier

8) New York Rep. Nydia Velazquez

9) Oregon Rep. Kurt Schrader

10) Missouri Rep. William Lacy Clay

11) California Rep. Barbara Lee

12) New York Rep. Jose Serrano

13) California Rep. Judy Chu

14) Illinois Rep. Luis Gutierrez

15) California Rep. Jared Huffman

16) Massachusetts Rep. Katherine Clark

17) Oregon Rep. Earl Blumenauer

18) New York Rep. Adriano Espaillat

19) Washington Rep. Pramila Jayapal

20) Wisconsin Rep. Mark Pocan

21) Ohio Rep. Marcia Fudge

22) California Rep. Maxine Waters

Screen Shot 2017-01-15 at 5.43.44 PM

"BUILD THE WALL" bumper stickers now on sale. (BUY NOW)

If you would like to receive Breaking News text alerts on a smartphone or tablet, download the DML APP which is completely FREE and easy to use. Go to the Google Play Store or the IOS App Store and search for DML APP. Be sure to keep the app’s notifications setting on. Another way to receive alerts is to text to 40404 the following message: follow @realdennislynch (be sure to put a space between the word follow and the @ symbol).

To see more stories like this, sign up below for Dennis Michael Lynch’s email newsletter.


Comment via Facebook

Send this to a friend