POLL: Should Trump Expand the Refugee Restriction Program?

Support Team DML. Get the bumper sticker. CLICK HERE

An executive order signed by President Trump last week placed a temporary ban on all citizens entering the U.S. from seven countries.

The countries included in the ban are Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, and Yemen. 

According to Chief of Staff Reince Priebus, the seven countries were chosen because they had previously been “identified by Congress and the Obama administration” as countries of particular concern.

The ban does not include Muslim-majority countries such as  Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, or the United Arab Emirates and is only in effect for 90 days.

Related News: Democrat Senator Wants “No Screening” For Refugees

"BUILD THE WALL" bumper stickers now on sale. (BUY NOW)

If you would like to receive Breaking News text alerts on a smartphone or tablet, download the DML APP which is completely FREE and easy to use. Go to the Google Play Store or the IOS App Store and search for DML APP. Be sure to keep the app’s notifications setting on. Another way to receive alerts is to text to 40404 the following message: follow @realdennislynch (be sure to put a space between the word follow and the @ symbol).

To see more stories like this, sign up below for Dennis Michael Lynch’s email newsletter.


Comment via Facebook

Send this to a friend